Organization


Appt Name Email Phone Remarks
Advisor Col A B M Humayun Kabir head@cse.mist.ac.bd Head of the Dept
Moderator Maj Kazi Atiqul Haque, psc, G saminmaisha@yahoo.com 01769004906 Faculty of CSE
Wali Mohammad Abdullah shashi.mist@gmail.com

wali@cse.mist.ac.bd

01777651063 Faculty of CSE
Executive Committee

2017

President Moneruzzaman Rana
Vice-President Ishmam Ihtiaz
Secretary Shafiur Rahman
Joint Secretary Shabab Hasnat Toha
Treasurer SM Faisal Rahman Avash
Asst Treasurer Shovon Niverd Pereira
Event Manager-1 Mahbub Dhrubo
Event Manager-2 Rabius Sunny Rizon
Head of Volunteer-1 Prodipto Mondol
Head of Volunteer-2 Sifat Bin Zaman Srijon
Head of Publication Tashfiq Rahman
….
Former Executive Committee

2016

       
President Shubhashis Roy Dipta iamdipta@gmail.com 01701861473 CSE-13
Vice-President Md. Mahmudur Rahman mamun4122@gmail.com 01675640900 CSE-13
Secretary Mainul Hasan Polash mainulhasanpolash@yahoo.com CSE-13
Treasurer Majidur Rahman majidurrahman37@yahoo.com CSE-13
Assistant Treasurer Arnab Roy howcumhowcome@gmail.com CSE-13
Head of Publication Shakil Ahmed shakilme0031@gmail.com CSE-13
Joint Secretary Rafsan Rana rafsanrana007@gmail.com CSE-14
Site Admin Sheikh Faisal Avash smfaisal1648@gmail.com CSE-14
Event Manager Shafiul Islam Shovon ishaafi2294@gmail.com CSE-14
Mehedi Hasan Muaz mehedihasan2760@gmail.com CSE-14
Head of Volunteer Fahim Ahmed fahim.avalon@gmail.com CSE-14
Priyanka Kundu priyankamoumi13@gmail.com CSE-14

 

Post

Name Email Remarks

President

Moneruzzaman Rana rafsanrana007@gmail.com CSE-14

Vice President

Ihtiaz Ishmam Rahman ishmamihtiaz@gmail.com CSE-15
Secretary Md Shafiul Islam ishaafi2294@gmail.com

CSE-14

Joint Secretary Shabab Hasnat Toha shabab.toha@gmail.com

CSE-15

Treasurer

SM Faisal Rahman Avash smfaisal1648@gmail.com CSE-14
Asst Treasurer Shovon Niverd Pereira niverdpereira@gmail.com

CSE-16

Event Manager-1

Mahbub Dhrubo kmdhrubo@gmail.com CSE-15
Event Manager-2 Rabius Sunny Rizon rizon.sunny@gmail.com

CSE-16

Head of Volunteer-1

Prodipto Mondol lm33120@gmail.com

CSE-15

Head of Volunteer-2

Sifat Bin Zaman Srijon srijonsbzsifat@gmail.com

CSE-16

Head of Publication Tashfiq Rahman tashfiqrhmn123@gmail.com

CSE-14

 

 

Last updated on Monday, March 20, 2017